Foreign-Trade Zone 181

Upcoming Events

Newsroom

Subscribe

P.O. Box 5190
Kent, OH 44242
Phone: 330-672-4080
or 800-793-0912
International: 001-330-672-4080
Email: mmorgan@neotec.org

 
Resources and Links


Important FTZ Contacts:


Northeast Ohio Trade & Economic Consortium (NEOTEC)
Grantee of FTZ 181
/ Administrator of FTZs 40 & 181
Ron DeBarr, President & CEO
P.O. Box 5190
Kent, OH 44242-0001 USA
E-mail: rdebarr@neotec.org
Phone: 330.672.4080
Toll-Free: 800.793.0912
International: 001.330.672.4080
Fax: 330.672.2259
www.neotec.org


Cleveland-Cuyahoga County Port Authority

Grantee of FTZ 40
David Gutheil, VP of Maritime & Logistics
1100 W. Ninth Street, Suite 300
Cleveland, OH  44113
E-mail:  david.gutheil@portofcleveland.com
Direct line:  216.377.1363
www.portofcleveland.com

Foreign-Trade Zones Board
U.S. Department of Commerce
Andrew McGilvray, Executive Secretary
1401 Constitution Avenue, NW
Room 21013
Washington, DC 20230
E-mail: Andrew_Mcgilvray@ita.doc.gov
Phone: 202.482.2862
Fax: 202.482.0002
www.trade.gov/ftz


National Association of Foreign-Trade Zones (NAFTZ)
Erik Autor, President
529 14th St., NW
Suite 1071
Washington, DC 20045 USA                         
E-mail: eautor@naftz.org
Phone: 202.331.1950, ext. 226
Fax: 202.331.1994
www.naftz.org

 


Zone Site Administrators for FTZ 181

For details about a specific zone site, contact that county’s Zone Site Administrator:


Columbiana County
Penny Traina, Executive Director & CEO
Columbiana County Port Authority
1250 St. George St.
East Liverpool, OH 43920
Phone: 330.386.9051
Fax: 330.386.1122
E-mail:
ptraina@ccpa-ohioriver.com

Mahoning & Trumbull Counties
Sarah Lown
Western Reserve Port Authority
1453 Youngstown-Kingsville Rd. NE
Vienna, OH 44473
Phone: 330.539.4233
Fax: 330.539.4833
E-mail: slown@westernreserveport.com

Medina County
Bethany Dentler, Executive Director
Medina County Economic Development Corp.
144 N. Broadway St.
Medina, OH 44256
Phone: 330.722.9215
Fax: 330.764.8449
E-mail:
bdentler@medinacounty.org

Richland County
Tim Bowersock, Economic Development Dir.
City of Mansfield
30 N. Diamond St.
Mansfield, OH 44902
Phone: 419.755.9794
Fax: 419.755.9465
E-mail:
tbowersock@ci.mansfield.oh.us

Stark County
Dan Talarcek, VP, Business Development
Stark County Port Authority
116 Cleveland Ave. NW, Suite 600
Canton, OH 44702
Phone: 330.453.5900
Fax: 330.453.1793
E-mail:
dtalarcek@starkcoohio.com

Summit County
Christopher Burnham, President
Development Finance Authority of Summit County
47 N. Main St., Ste. 407
Akron, OH 44308
Phone: 330.762.4776
Fax: 330.762.5178
E-mail:
chris.burnham@developmentfinanceauthority.org