Northeast Ohio Trade & Economic Consortium

Upcoming Events



P.O. Box 5190
Kent, OH 44242
Phone: 330-672-4080
or 800-793-0912
International: 001-330-672-4080

NEOTEC Board of Trustees

To conduct the business of NEOTEC, each county is able to appoint two trustees and one alternate to the NEOTEC Board of Trustees. Meetings of the NEOTEC Board of Trustees are held quarterly on the fourth Wednesday of January, April, July and October at various locations throughout the region.

Board Officers
Chairman - Rick Rebadow, Executive Vice President, Greater Akron Chamber
Vice Chairman - Bethany Dentler, Executive Director, Medina County Economic Development Corporation
Treasurer - Tim Bowersock, Economic Development Director, City of Mansfield
Secretary - Penny Traina, CEO, Columbiana County Port Authority

Board Members by County
Columbiana County
     Charles Presley
PresidentGlamer Group Leaders of America

     Penny Traina
     Chief Executive Officer, Columbiana County Port Authority

Mahoning County
     Rick Hale
     President & CEO, Winner Aviation at Youngstown-Warren Regional Airport

Medina County
     Bethany Dentler
     Executive Director, M
edina County Economic Development Corporation

     Ed Perkins
Portage County
     Brad Ehrhart
     President, Portage Development Board

     Mark Hanna
     Diana Fierle (Alternate)
     Economic Development Specialist, Portage Development Board

Richland County
Tim Bowersock
     Economic Development Director, City of Mansfield

     Bob Cohen (Alternate)
     CEO, Braintree Business Development Center

Stark County
    Dan Talarcek
     VP Strategic Services, Stark County Port Authority

Summit County
Larry Saulino

     Rick Rebadow
     Executive Vice President, Greater Akron Chamber

     Connie Krauss (Alternate)
     Director, Summit County Department of Development

Trumbull County
     Nicholas Coggins
     Economic Development Coordinator, Trumbull County Planning Commission